Doctor Who: the Lost TV Episodes Collection 1 (1964-1965)

Our price: 49.99
In Stock: Ready to be dispatched

Doctor Who lost TV episodes starring William Hartnell

Dozens of Doctor Who TV episodes have been lost as visual film recordings - but they survive as audio soundtracks, digitally remastered with additional linking narration by members of the original cast. This handsome box set collects together five adventures which are either wholly or partially lost from the TV archives, but which can be enjoyed in their entirety on audio. Presented in chronological order of transmission, the stories in this collection are 'Marco Polo', 'The Reign of Terror', 'The Crusade', 'Galaxy 4' and 'The Myth Makers', all starring William Hartnell as the original Doctor. Plus bonus material.

Release Date 05-08-2010

See more AudioAll Drama