The Complete Yes Minister and Yes Prime Minister Box Set (DVD)

Our price: 17.99
Rating: PG
Region 2 Please note this DVD may not be viewable outside Europe   Region Info
In Stock: Ready to be dispatched

The complete collection of Yes Minister and Yes Prime Minister

Starring: Antony Carrick, Arthur Cox, Norman Bird, Ian Lavender, Nigel Hawthorne, Ludovic Kennedy, Brenda Blethyn, Derek Fowlds, Frank Middlemass, Eleanor Bron, Judy Parfitt, Graeme Garden, Paul Eddington, John Fortune, John Nettleton, John Savident.

Directed by: Peter Whitmore, Stuart Allen, Sidney Lotterby

The complete collection of both `Yes Minister' (which ran for three series from 1980-1984) and its spin-off series `Yes Prime Minister'(which ran for two series from 1986-1988). Episodes of 'Yes Minister' are: 'Open Government', 'The Official Visit', 'The Economy Drive', 'Big Brother', 'The Writing on the Wall', 'The Right to Know', 'Jobs for the Boys', 'The Compassionate Society', 'Doing the Honours', 'The Death List', 'The Greasy Pole', 'The Devil You Know', 'The Quality of Life', 'A Question of Loyalty', 'Equal Opportunities', 'The Challenge', 'The Skeleton in the Cupboard', 'The Moral Dimension', 'The Bed of Nails', 'The Whiskey Priest', 'The Middle Class Rip Off'. Episodes of `Yes, Prime Minister'are: 'The Grand Design', 'The Ministerial Broadcast', 'The Smoke Screen', 'The Key', 'A Real Partnership', 'A Victory for Democracy', 'The Bishop's Gambit', 'One of Us', `Man Overboard', 'Official Secrets', 'A Diplomatic Incident', 'A Conflict of Interest', 'Power to the People', 'The Patron of the Arts', 'The National Education Service' and 'The Tangled Web'.

Release Date 16-10-2006
Region (DVD) 2
Director Peter Whitmore, Stuart Allen, Sidney Lotterby
Duration 17 hrs 54 mins

See more DVDSatire