Skip to content

Doctor Who: Complete Series 3 (DVD)


Our Price 14.49

Was 14.99

You Save 0.50

Release date: 05/11/2007


Usually despatched in one working day

Star Rating: Rated 5 out of 5

Print Page

All the episodes and extras from Series 3 of Doctor Who.

1. Smith and Jones
2. The Shakespeare Code
3. Gridlock
4. Daleks in Manhattan
5. Evolution of the Daleks
6. The Lazarus Experiment
7. 42
8. Human Nature
9. The Family of Blood
10. Blink
11. Utopia
12. The Sound of Drums
13. Last of the Timelords

Also includes the 2006 christmas special The Runaway Bride

All the episodes from Series 3 of Doctor Who

Dr Who, David Tennant, Science Fiction, Smith and Jones, The Shakespeare Code, Gridlock, Daleks in Manhattan, Evolution of the Daleks,The Lazarus Experiment, 42, Human Nature, The Family of Blood , All the episodes and extras from Series 3, dr who box set dvd, bbc dr who, Doctor who, doctorwho, drwho

Related Products

  • Doctor Who: Series 2 Box Set (DVD)
  • Doctor Who: Complete Series 4 (DVD)
  • Doctor Who: The Complete First Series: Boxset (DVD)


  • Torchwood: The Complete Series 2 (DVD)
  • Takin' Over The Asylum (DVD)

Email Signup

Sign up for Offers
New Sherlock
FREE delivery on everything. Shop Now!
Tell us what you think