Doctor Who: New Beginnings Box Set (DVD)

Our price: 11.99
Rating: PG
Region 2 Please note this DVD may not be viewable outside Europe   Region Info
In Stock: Ready to be dispatched

Three classic stories from 1981-82

DOCTOR WHO - NEW BEGINNINGS boxset contains three classic stories from 1981-82: THE KEEPER OF TRAKEN (with Tom Baker), LOGOPOLIS (Tom Baker's final story) and CASTROVALVA (Peter Davison's first story).

The stories show the re-introduction of the Doctor's arch enemy (and fellow Time Lord from Gallifrey), the Master - starring Geoffrey Beevers, and then, following his regeneration, by Anthony Ainley.

Release Date 29-01-2007
Region (DVD) 2

See more DVDDrama