Doctor Who: Hornets' Nest - Hive Of Horror

Was: 8.99 Our price: 6.99
In Stock: Ready to be dispatched

Tom Baker reprises the role of the Fourth Doctor in the fifth of five thrilling brand new audio adventures, with Richard Franklin as Mike Yates. The Doctor and Mike must face their enemy in a final battle. They have an unwilling accomplice - and loyalties are about to be tested to the limit. The fifth of five linked stories written by the acclaimed Paul Magrs, Hive of Horror also features Susan Jameson and Rula Lenska

Release Date 03-12-2009

See more AudioAll Drama