Skip to content

Torchwood: Complete Series 1 (DVD)


Our Price 14.49

Was 14.99

You Save 0.50

Release date: 19/11/2007


Usually despatched in one working day


Print Page

All thirteen episodes of the popular Doctor Who spin-off series set in Cardiff. Captain Jack, from Doctor Who is in charge of Torchwood - a disparate crew of investigators, each an expert in his chosen field, searching desperately for alien debris that has fallen to earth. They're beyond the rule of law - hired by the UK government and in a race to find the technology before the UN does, so that they might use it to fight crime here on earth.

Episodes include: 'Everything Changes', 'Day One', 'Ghost Machine', 'Cyberwoman', 'Small Worlds', ' Countrycide', 'Greeks Bearing Gifts', They Keep Killing Susie', 'Random Shoes', 'Out Of Time', 'Combat', 'Captain Jack Harkness' and 'End Of Days'.

All thirteen episodes of the popular Doctor Who spin-off series set in Cardiff

Torchwood, dr who,torchwood, science fiction, torchwood, science fiction, bluray, torchwood, science fiction, captain jack, gwen,, torchwood dvd, captain jack, gwen, owen, toshiko, ianto, , Dr Who, Torchwood series 1, torchwood 1, torchwood bluray, torchwood dvd, torchwood video,johhn Barrowman, Eve Myles, Naoko Mori, Burn Gorman, Gareth David-Lloyd, captain jack, captain jack harkness, gwen, Dr who dvd, doctor who video, torchwood merchandise

Related Products

  • Doctor Who: Complete Series 3 (DVD)
  • Torchwood: The Complete Series 2 (DVD)


  • Charlie and Lola: Snow is My Favourite and My Best
  • Becoming Jane (DVD)



    More Info

    Becoming Jane (DVD)

Email Signup

Sign up for Offers
New Sherlock
FREE delivery on everything. Shop Now!
Tell us what you think