Skip to content

Torchwood: Series 1-4 (DVD)


Our Price £30.99

Was £32.99

You Save £2.00

Release date: 14/11/2011


Usually despatched in one working day


Print Page

The complete Torchwood collection brings together all 4 series and special features of the award-winning drama created by Russell T Davies.

The Complete First Series
A meteorite crash landing, discovery of alien weapons, unusual autopsy reports – meet Torchwood, alien hunters in our world.

The Complete Second Series
Encountering alien terrorists, a stranded creature threatened by humans, a tragic soldier from the First World War, a memory thief who exposes long-forgotten secrets in members of the team as well as a wedding with an unexpected guest.

Children Of Earth
Captain Jack and the Torchwood team come to the rescue when an ordinary day becomes one of terror, as every child in the world stops.

Miracle Day
One day, nobody dies. All across the world, nobody dies. Day after day, the phenomenon continues. And only Torchwood seem to hold the answers…

Contains Series 1, Series 2, Children of Earth and Miracle Day: Torchwood follows the adventures of a team of investigators, led by the enigmatic Captain Jack

torchwood, torchwood series 1-4, torchwood dvd, torchwood boxset, torchwood box set, captain jack, science fiction dvd, torchwood series 1-4 dvd, torchwood 1-4 box set, torchwood complete, torchwood complete box set, Children of Earth, Miracle Day


  • Doctor Who: Series 6 Part 2 (DVD)
  • Torchwood: Miracle Day (DVD)



    More Info

    Torchwood: Miracle Day (DVD)

Email Signup

Sign up for Offers
New Sherlock
FREE delivery on everything. Shop Now!
Tell us what you think